Latest Products http://www.finefood.co.in Latest Products Sun, 25 Jul 2021 01:38:11 +0530 en-us http://www.finefood.co.in Low Fat Organic Soya Meal http://www.finefood.co.in/low-fat-organic-soya-meal-manufacturer.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/low-fat-organic-soya-meal-manufacturer.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Description :We are cultivating Organic NON-GMO Soybean by our contract farmer in organic certified farms & clean it in our Organic certified cleaning & grading plant. Clean seed is further process in our unique organic certified oil extraction plant where we extract oil from soy bean. In this process the anti nutritional enzymes of soy seed is deactivated, modify or reduce, and it also improve the nutritional value of whole soybean for around long time. The processing method is organic certified and requires no chemicals or solvent such as hexane to extract oil. The anti nutritional enzymes of soy seed are deactivate & reduce during process. Benefit of Organic NON-GMO Soy Meal (Feed Grade) : Energy and Protein in one ingredient. Eliminates the need for added fat in poultry and dairy cattle feeds. Replaces soybean meal in poultry, dairy and beef cattle feeds. Our unique cooking system breaks cell walls in soybeans, increases protein, fat digestion efficiency, modifies complex carbohydrates, reduces viscosity in the intestine and decreases weight droppings. Our unique process increases the percentage of Rumen Bypass Protein for ruminants Contains only 10% moisture and contains Tocopherol and Lecithin, important for protection from oxidation and increasing fat digestibility. Aproximate Analysis : Protein min 45% (Dry Basis) Fat max 8% Moisture max 10% Ash max 7% Sand/Silica max 1% Mesh Size: 10-80 Mesh Size Particles Microbiological Analysis: Total Plate Count NMT 50,000/gram Coli form NMT 50/gram Yeast and Molds NMT 50/gram Salmonella Negative in 100-gram sample Labeling : Organic Soy MealPackaging : 50 kg. weight P.P Bag Single jumbo container liner p.p. bag Full Fat Organic Soya Meal http://www.finefood.co.in/full-fat-organic-soya-meal-manufacturer.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/full-fat-organic-soya-meal-manufacturer.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non GMO Soya Meal http://www.finefood.co.in/non-gmo-soya-meal-manufacturer.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/non-gmo-soya-meal-manufacturer.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Chunks http://www.finefood.co.in/soya-chunks-manufacturer.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/soya-chunks-manufacturer.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non GMO Soya Granules http://www.finefood.co.in/non-gmo-soya-granules-supplier.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/non-gmo-soya-granules-supplier.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High Protein Soya Flour http://www.finefood.co.in/high-protein-soya-flour-supplier.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/high-protein-soya-flour-supplier.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Hi protein extract soya flour Use whole pack when open other wise store in dry and airtight Reduce the risk of heart disease, sugar and cholesterol Hi protein, iron, B Vitamin and calcium Low on carbohydrates and fat A fine product from Fine Group Corn Seeds http://www.finefood.co.in/corn-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/corn-seeds-supplier.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds http://www.finefood.co.in/millet-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/millet-seeds-supplier.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Non GMO Soybean Seeds http://www.finefood.co.in/organic-non-gmo-soybean-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/organic-non-gmo-soybean-seeds-supplier.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Seeds http://www.finefood.co.in/barley-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/barley-seeds-supplier.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non GMO Soya Bean Flour http://www.finefood.co.in/non-gmo-soya-bean-flour.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/non-gmo-soya-bean-flour.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non GMO Soya Textured Vegetable Protein http://www.finefood.co.in/non-gmo-soya-textured-vegetable-protein.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/non-gmo-soya-textured-vegetable-protein.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530