Latest Products http://www.finefood.co.in Latest Products Sun, 02 Oct 2022 04:01:15 +0530 en-us http://www.finefood.co.in Plant Growth Promoter http://www.finefood.co.in/plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/plant-growth-promoter.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fungicides http://www.finefood.co.in/fungicides.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/fungicides.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Herbicide & Weedicide http://www.finefood.co.in/herbicide-weedicide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/herbicide-weedicide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Insecticides http://www.finefood.co.in/insecticides.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/insecticides.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Humas Plus Gold Plant Growth Promoter http://www.finefood.co.in/humas-plus-gold-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/humas-plus-gold-plant-growth-promoter.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Humas Plus Gold chemically change the fixation properties of the soil, with benefits such as: Neutralizes both acid and alkaline soils; regulates the pH-value of soils. Improves and optimizes the uptake of nutrients and water by plants. Increases buffering properties of soil Humigen Plant Growth Promoter http://www.finefood.co.in/humigen-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/humigen-plant-growth-promoter.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Humigen is the brand name of Super Potassium Humate. Available in 1 kg,500gm,250gm,100gm & also available in bulk quantity. Humigen is used in agriculture as a fertilizer additive to increase the efficiency of fertilizers especially nitrogen- and phosphorus-based fertilizer inputs. Pragati Plant Growth Promoter http://www.finefood.co.in/pragati-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/pragati-plant-growth-promoter.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pragati is the brand name of Seaweed Extract base & other ingredients of PGR. Available in 1 Lt,500ml,250ml,100ml & also in bulk quantity.    In biological agriculture and horticulture diluted extracts of seaweed are applied to promote growth, prevent pests and diseases and improve the quality of the products. The efficacy of the extracts is probably based upon plant hormones (mainly cytokinins) and trace nutrients present in the extracts. Killer Insecticide http://www.finefood.co.in/killer-insecticide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/killer-insecticide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chlorpyriphos 10% Granules is used to control for Argentine Stem Weevil, Ants and Beetles in turf and garden areas. Recommendation: KILLER is Recommended for insect of the garden & termite control of Midge at the formulation of 10 kg/Ha. Cyper Fine Insecticide http://www.finefood.co.in/cyper-fine-insecticide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/cyper-fine-insecticide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cypermethrin, one of a handful of light-stable synthetic pyrethroids, is registered to control cockroaches, fleas and other indoor pests at home, restaurants, hospitals, schools and food-processing plants. It is also used in agriculture to control cotton, fruit and vegetable pests. Spider Plus Silicon Base Wetting Agent http://www.finefood.co.in/spider-plus-silicon-base-wetting-agent.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/spider-plus-silicon-base-wetting-agent.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rado Fine Fungicide http://www.finefood.co.in/rado-fine-fungicide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/rado-fine-fungicide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metalaxyl is a systemic fungicide used to control plant diseases caused by Oomycete fungi. Its formulations include granules, wettable powders, dusts, and emulsifiable concentrates. Application may be by foliar or soil incorporation, surface spraying (broadcast or band), drenching, and seed treatment. Surya Fungicide http://www.finefood.co.in/surya-fungicide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/surya-fungicide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 SURYA is a fungicide, insecticide and miticide for use on Citrus, Field, Fruit, Nut, Ornamental, Turf and Vegetable applications.. Hexa Fine Fungicide http://www.finefood.co.in/hexa-fine-fungicide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/hexa-fine-fungicide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 HEXAFINE is a broad-spectrum systemic triazole fungicide used for the control of many fungi particularly Ascomycetes and Basidiomycetes.  It exhibits both protectant and curative action.   It controls leaf spot and rust of wheat and sheath blight, leaf scald and rice blast diseases of paddy. Atra-50 Herbicide http://www.finefood.co.in/atra-50-herbicide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/atra-50-herbicide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Atrazine 50% WP is especially used in corn farming, it is selective/systemic herbicides & translocated both by roots and foliage. It is applied as pre emergence herbicide for annual grassy and broadleaf in crops (maize, sugarcane). Oxy-Fine Herbicide http://www.finefood.co.in/oxy-fine-herbicide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/oxy-fine-herbicide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lam-Fine Insecticide http://www.finefood.co.in/lam-fine-insecticide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/lam-fine-insecticide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 It is used to control Pod fly, Hoppers, Bollworms, Jassid, Thrips, Thrips, Pod borer, Fruit borer, Leaf folder, Stem Borer, Green leaf hopper, gall midge hispa, thrips , shoot & fruit borer,jassid, shoot borer , leaf hopper, leaf. Lambda Fine Insecticide http://www.finefood.co.in/lambda-fine-insecticide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/lambda-fine-insecticide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lambdafine is used for control of bollworms, jassids and thrips on cotton and leaf folder, stem borer, green leaf hopper, gall midge, hispa and thrips on rice. A preferred choice for two major crops (Cotton & Paddy). It is non-systemic with contact and stomach insecticide, with little fumigant action and repellent properties. Ace-Star Insecticide http://www.finefood.co.in/ace-star-insecticide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/ace-star-insecticide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ACESTAR is an insecticide for control of insect on selected agricultural crops. The active ingredient in ACEPHATE 75 SP is acephate, a water-soluble insecticide readily absorbed by plant roots and foliage to give systemic control of feeding insects. Insecticide Dust & Granules http://www.finefood.co.in/insecticide-dust-granules.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/insecticide-dust-granules.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Adjuvant http://www.finefood.co.in/adjuvant.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/adjuvant.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sun Light Agricultural Fungicide http://www.finefood.co.in/sun-light-agricultural-fungicide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/sun-light-agricultural-fungicide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Star Light Insecticide http://www.finefood.co.in/star-light-insecticide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/star-light-insecticide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nitro Plus Gold Flowering and Growth Booster http://www.finefood.co.in/nitro-plus-gold-flowering-and-growth-booster.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/nitro-plus-gold-flowering-and-growth-booster.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Limesulf Fungicide http://www.finefood.co.in/limesulf-fungicide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/limesulf-fungicide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Clod Fine Herbicide http://www.finefood.co.in/clod-fine-herbicide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/clod-fine-herbicide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cutter Herbicide http://www.finefood.co.in/cutter-herbicide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/cutter-herbicide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pretifine Herbicide http://www.finefood.co.in/pretifine-herbicide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/pretifine-herbicide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Matiz Herbicide http://www.finefood.co.in/matiz-herbicide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/matiz-herbicide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Quat-Fine Herbicide http://www.finefood.co.in/quat-fine-herbicide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/quat-fine-herbicide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chlocyp Insecticide http://www.finefood.co.in/chlocyp-insecticide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/chlocyp-insecticide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chlorofine Insecticide http://www.finefood.co.in/chlorofine-insecticide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/chlorofine-insecticide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Emaben Insecticide http://www.finefood.co.in/emaben-insecticide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/emaben-insecticide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fine-Tara Insecticide http://www.finefood.co.in/fine-tara-insecticide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/fine-tara-insecticide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Imida-Fine Insecticide http://www.finefood.co.in/imida-fine-insecticide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/imida-fine-insecticide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Monofine Insecticide http://www.finefood.co.in/monofine-insecticide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/monofine-insecticide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Procyp Insecticide http://www.finefood.co.in/procyp-insecticide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/procyp-insecticide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Profeno-Fine Insecticide http://www.finefood.co.in/profeno-fine-insecticide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/profeno-fine-insecticide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Quinal-Fine Insecticide http://www.finefood.co.in/quinal-fine-insecticide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/quinal-fine-insecticide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Biopesticides http://www.finefood.co.in/biopesticides.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/biopesticides.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feeder Plant Growth Promoter http://www.finefood.co.in/feeder-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/feeder-plant-growth-promoter.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Python Bio Pest Killer http://www.finefood.co.in/python-bio-pest-killer.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/python-bio-pest-killer.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pythen is a bio Pesticide . Available in 100ml, 60ml,30ml,10ml & Bulk quantity.Pythen provides effective and long duration protection with its unique mode of action in crops like Paddy and sugarcane. Pythen protecting the rice crop from stem borer & leaf folder and sugarcane crop from Early shoot borer & top borer. Sanat Biopesticide http://www.finefood.co.in/sanat-biopesticide.htm http://www.finefood.co.in/sanat-biopesticide.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sanat is the brand name of Bio Pesticide.Available in 1Lt,500ml,250ml,100ml,50ml & Also in bulk quantity .broad spectrum, high efficacy and low toxicity type of insecticide cum acaricide. TARGET has systemic , contact action & a broad-spectrum insecticide.